

The **<u>HAMPO Policy Committee</u>** is made up of the chief elected and appointed officials from all of the municipalities within the HAMPO region of Liberty County and a portion of Long County, as well as executives from the local, state, and federal agencies concerned with transportation planning. It serves as the forum for cooperative transportation decision-making and establishes transportation related policies in support of the area's overall goals and objectives.

Committee membership is determined by organizational position, as listed below:

PC Chair: John McIver - Chairman, Liberty County Board of Commissioners PC Vice Chair: Sandra Martin - Mayor, City of Flemington

Commissioner, Liberty County Board of Commissioners - Gary Gillard Chairman, Long County Board of Commissioners - Bobby Walker Chairwoman, Liberty County Board of Education - Lily Baker Chairman, Liberty Consolidated Planning Commission - Don Hartley Colonel Kevin W. Milton - Garrison Commander, Fort Stewart Mayor, City of Allenhurst -Thomas Hines Mayor, City of Gum Branch - Kathy Todd Mayor, City of Hinesville - James Thomas, Jr. Councilman, City of Hinesville - Jason Floyd Mayor, City of Midway – Dr. Clemontine Washington Mayor, City of Riceboro - William Austin Mayor, City of Walthourville - Daisy Pray Director of Planning, GDOT - Todd Long Chairman, Liberty County Development Authority - Allen Brown

## PC Advisory Non-Voting Members

Executive Director, LCPC (PC Secretary) - Sonny Timmerman County Administrator, Liberty County - Joey Brown City Manager, City of Hinesville - Billy Edwards Director, CORE MPO - Tom Thomson Chair, Citizen Advisory Committee - Curtis Velasco